Call Us Now: 1-800-688-9854

Bellevue Office

Insurance Agent & Real Estate Agent

​Licensed in: Accident & Health, Life, Personal Lines, Crop, Commercial/Property and Casualty​


Office: 563-6591900

Fax: 563-689-3332

Email: lhand@aiciinc.com

Tina Driscoll

Larry Hand

Barb Nielsen


IT Manager


Office: 563-289-5500

Fax: 563-689-3332

Email:  nicknielsen@aiciinc.com

Meet Our Team

Insurance Agent & Real Estate Agent

CLU, LUTCF, AFIS

Licensed in: Accident & Health, Life, Personal Lines, Crop, Commercial/Property and Casualty​


Office: 563-872-4927

Fax: 563-689-3332

Email: jhoff@aiciinc.com

Owner

​CIC, LUTCF

​Licensed in: Accident & Health, Life, Personal Lines, Commercial/Property and Casualty​


Office: 563-289-5500

Fax: 563-689-3332

Email:  bnielsen@aiciinc.com

CISR
Licensed in: Personal Lines


Office: 563-689-3333

Fax: 563-689-3332

Email:  tinadriscoll@aiciinc.com

John Hoff

DeWitt Office

Controller

Licensed in: Accident & Health, Life, Personal Lines, Commercial/Property and Casualty


Office: 563-689-3333

Fax: 563-689-3332

Email: cheiar@aiciinc.com

Casandra Heiar

Preston Office

LeClaire Office

Nick Nielsen

Matt Franzen

Owner


Office: 563-289-5500

Fax: 563-689-3332

Email:  nnielsen@aiciinc.com

Jodi Hemle

CISR, AFIS

Licensed in: Accident & Health, Life, Personal Lines, Crop, Commercial/Property and Casualty​


Office: 563-689-3333

Fax: 563-689-3332

Email:  jhemle@aiciinc.com

LaRee Krogman

​​​​Kelly Hueneke

Insurance Agent

Licensed in: Accident & Health, Life, Personal Lines, Crop, Commercial/Property and Casualty


Office: 563-689-3333

Fax: 563-689-3332

Email: mfranzen@aiciinc.com

Customer Service Rep & Real Estate Agent

Licensed in: Accident & Health, Life, Personal Lines, Commercial/Property and Casualty​


Office: 563-872-4927

Fax: 563-689-3332

Email: kelly@aiciinc.com

Norm Nielsen


Customer Service Rep
​Licensed in: Accident & Health, Life, and Personal Lines


Office: 563-289-5500

Fax: 563-689-3332

Email:  lkrogman@aiciinc.com